Suggested Reading Order

This is my suggested reading order for The Hundred Halls Universe

Season One

The Hundred Halls Series

The Reluctant Assassin Series

The Gamemakers Online Series

The Animalians Hall Series

The Stone Singers Hall Series

The Order of Merlin Trilogy

Season Two

The Crystal Halls Series

This is the timeline of the Season One books

Hundred Halls Season One Timeline